AudioFile - Find your next great audiobook
Get our Newsletter

JUST GRACE

by | Read by Michelle O. Medlin

Children Ages 8+ • 1.75 hrs. • Unabridged • © 2007

Grace Stewart is an endearing, mischievous heroine. She "sort of" has a "teeny, tiny superpower": empathy. She can tell when someone is sad and plans a way to cheer the person up. She has ended up with the "stupidest name in the whole class--or maybe the whole world"--because in the third grade she was one of four Graces in her class, and she didn't want to be "Grace S." Narrator Michelle O. Medlin brings Grace to life. Her delivery sparkles with all the enthusiasm of a 9-year-old who is confident of her ability to right her world's wrongs. Fans of Clementine, Amber Brown, and Judy Moody have a new heroine to cheer for. N.E.M. © AudioFile 2008, Portland, Maine [Published: JULY 2008]

Advertisement

Formats

Trade Ed. • Recorded Books • 2008

DD ISBN multiple sources

 

Library Ed. • Recorded Books • 2008

CS ISBN 978-1-4281-8202-8 $30.75 • Two cassettes

CD ISBN 978-1-4281-8207-3 $30.75 • Two CDs

Get our Newsletter
Connect with AudioFile
envelope

AudioFile Newsletter

Sign up to receive FREE email newsletters from AudioFile. Get audiobook recommendations and reviews straight to your inbox.

×

Thank you for signing up.

×

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×