AudioFile - Find your next great audiobook
Get our Newsletter
blog post image
Tease: Wicked Abyss

Robert Petkoff has narrated Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark series for all 17 audiobooks, much to the delight of AudioFile’s reviewers! In the newest installment, WICKED ABYSS, Robert is able to bring alive the complicated love story of Sian, a demon lord of Hell, and his mate, the fey Princess Lila — not to mention a dragon with a brogue and a slightly manic Valkyrie.

You can jump into the series with WICKED ABYSS or go back to earlier titles in the series to hear Robert tell the story of a bloodthirsty vampire and an Appalachian young woman possessed by an evil goddess in LOTHAIRE, or listen to the tale of Lucia the Huntress and Scottish werewolf Garreth MacRieve in PLEASURE OF A DARK PRINCE.

Wicked Abyss

WICKED ABYSS: Immortals After Dark, Book 17
by Kresley Cole, read by Robert Petkoff
Simon & Schuster Audio
Earphones Award Winner

Look for more new Romance reviews on our website!

Share This
The latest audiobook reviews, right in your inbox.

Get our FREE Newsletter and discover a world of audiobooks.


AudioFile Newsletter

Let us recommend your next great audiobook!

No algorithms here!
We pick great audiobooks for you.
Sign up for our free newsletter with audiobook love from AudioFile editors.

If you are already with us, thank you! Just click X above.


Thank you for signing up.



Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×


Thank you for signing up!

Our group will review and follow up soon.

Back Home ×