AudioFile - Find your next great audiobook
Get our Newsletter

ARCHITECTS OF MEMORY The Memory War Series, Book 1

by | Read by Sophie Amoss

Science Fiction • 12.25 hrs. • Unabridged • © 2020

Sophie Amoss narrates a captivating space opera in which a salvage pilot uncovers a horrific weapon, along with a sinister conspiracy. Ash Johnson is dying and is determined to find a cure for what ails her, but first she must break out of corporate indenture. Amoss imbues Ash with a striking balance of heart and humor. As she grapples with the dangerous path ahead, Amoss's narration maintains a suspenseful tone and pace. Characters crackle with life, scenes brim with sensory details, and Amoss ensnares listeners in a heart-pounding thrill ride that's difficult to put down. Fans of FIREFLY and THE EXPANSE will be right at home with this intense story and narration. J.M.M. © AudioFile 2020, Portland, Maine [Published: OCTOBER 2020]

Trade Ed. • Blackstone Audio • 2020

DD ISBN 9781799909132 $19.95


Library Ed. • Blackstone Audio • 2020

The latest audiobook reviews, right in your inbox.

Get our FREE Newsletter and discover a world of audiobooks.


AudioFile Newsletter

Let us recommend your next great audiobook!

No algorithms here!
We pick great audiobooks for you.
Sign up for our free newsletter with audiobook love from AudioFile editors.

If you are already with us, thank you! Just click X above.


Thank you for signing up.



Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×


Thank you for signing up!

Our group will review and follow up soon.

Back Home ×