AudioFile - Find your next great audiobook
Get our Newsletter

EARTH BOUND Sea Haven, Book 4

by | Read by Mike Chamberlain

Romantic Fiction • 15 hrs. • Unabridged • © 2015

Mike Chamberlain narrates the latest in the Sisters of the Heart series. The series deals with six women who have formed a family unit in the aftermath of traumatic events. Each has a psychic gift that binds her to one of Earth's elements--wind, water, fire, or, in the case of the heroine, earth. Hero Gavriil Prakenskii and his brothers are bound to the heroine and her "sisters." Chamberlain's slow vocalizations of Gavriil cause the story to drag even though they capture the deliberate nature of the character. Nonetheless, listeners familiar with series will enjoy getting caught up with old friends. S.B. © AudioFile 2015, Portland, Maine [Published: NOVEMBER 2015]

Trade Ed. • Penguin Audio • 2015

DD ISBN 9780698508043 $25.00


Library Ed. • Books on Tape • 2015

DD ISBN 9781101914649 $95.00

The latest audiobook reviews, right in your inbox.

Get our FREE Newsletter and discover a world of audiobooks.


AudioFile Newsletter

Let us recommend your next great audiobook!

No algorithms here!
We pick great audiobooks for you.
Sign up for our free newsletter with audiobook love from AudioFile editors.

If you are already with us, thank you! Just click X above.


Thank you for signing up.



Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×


Thank you for signing up!

Our group will review and follow up soon.

Back Home ×